Zespół

Maciej Skory

partner

czytaj więcej

Bogusław Sołtys

partner

czytaj więcej

Magdalena Sierny
radca prawny

e-mail: magdalena.sierny@iurico.pl

Stanisław Lach
radca prawny

e-mail: stanislaw.lach@iurico.pl

Magdalena Szczepanek
radca prawny

e-mail: magdalena.szczepanek@iurico.pl

Marta Dąbrowska
radca prawny

e-mail: marta.dabrowska@iurico.pl

Mateusz Nitkowski
radca prawny

e-mail: mateusz.nitkowski@iurico.pl

Krzysztof Dudziak
radca prawny

e-mail: krzysztof.dudziak@iurico.pl

Marta Brożek
radca prawny

e-mail: marta.brozek@iurico.pl

Kamila Wojtanowska
radca prawny

e-mail: kamila.wojtanowska@iurico.pl

Dominika Morawska
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: dominika.morawska@iurico.pl

Grzegorz Kłodkowski
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: grzegorz.klodkowski@iurico.pl

Karolina Zarzycka
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: karolina.zarzycka@iurico.pl

Michalina Jarema
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: michalina.jarema@iurico.pl

Wojciech Bernacki
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: wojciech.bernacki@iurico.pl

Klaudia Rybak
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: klaudia.rybak@iurico.pl

Agnieszka Dębska
sekretarka

e-mail: agnieszka.debska@iurico.pl