Zespół

Maciej Skory

partner

czytaj więcej

Bogusław Sołtys

partner

czytaj więcej

Joanna Kadlewicz-Muller
asystentka

e-mail: kancelaria@iurico.pl

Agnieszka Dębska
asystentka

e-mail: agnieszka.debska@iurico.pl

Magdalena Sierny
radca prawny

e-mail: magdalena.sierny@iurico.pl

Stanisław Lach
radca prawny

e-mail: stanislaw.lach@iurico.pl

Marta Dąbrowska
radca prawny

e-mail: marta.dabrowska@iurico.pl

Magdalena Szczepanek
radca prawny

e-mail: magdalena.szczepanek@iurico.pl

Mateusz Nitkowski
radca prawny

e-mail: mateusz.nitkowski@iurico.pl

Marta Brożek
radca prawny

e-mail: marta.brozek@iurico.pl

Dominika Morawska
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: dominika.morawska@iurico.pl

Jakub Stoliński
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: jakub.stolinski@iurico.pl

Dominika Bar
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: dominika.bar@iurico.pl

Natalia Grech-Staszczyk
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: natalia.grech-staszczyk@iurico.pl

Mateusz Mailyan

aplikant radcowski

e-mail: mateusz.mailyan@iurico.pl

Klaudia Rybak
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: klaudia.rybak@iurico.pl

Agnieszka Stasiak

aplikant radcowski

e-mail: agnieszka.stasiak@iurico.pl

Kinga Wikło
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: kinga.wiklo@iurico.pl