Maciej Skory

partner

czytaj więcej

Bogusław Sołtys

partner

czytaj więcej

Magdalena Sierny
radca prawny

e-mail: magdalena.sierny@iurico.pl

Marzena Czuksanow
radca prawny

e-mail: marzena.czuksanow@iurico.pl

Stanisław Lach
radca prawny

e-mail: stanislaw.lach@iurico.pl

Magdalena Szczepanek
radca prawny

e-mail: magdalena.szczepanek@iurico.pl

Anna Olszewska
radca prawny

e-mail: anna.olszewska@iurico.pl

Marta Dąbrowska
radca prawny

e-mail: marta.dabrowska@iurico.pl

Aniela Bereś
radca prawny

e-mail:
aniela.beres@iurico.pl

Juliusz Barylski
radca prawny

e-mail: juliusz.barylski@iurico.pl

Mateusz Nitkowski
radca prawny

e-mail: mateusz.nitkowski@iurico.pl

Krzysztof Dudziak
radca prawny

e-mail: krzysztof.dudziak@iurico.pl

Marta Brożek
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: marta.brozek@iurico.pl

Dominika Morawska
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: dominika.morawska@iurico.pl

Grzegorz Kłodkowski
aplikant radcowski

e-mail: grzegorz.klodkowski@iurico.pl