Maciej Skory

partner

czytaj więcej

Bogusław Sołtys

partner

czytaj więcej

Barbara Roślicka
dyrektor kancelarii

 

e-mail: barbara.roslicka@iurico.pl

Magdalena Sierny
radca prawny

 

e-mail: magdalena.sierny@iurico.pl

Marzena Czuksanow
radca prawny

 

e-mail: marzena.czuksanow@iurico.pl

Stanisław Lach
radca prawny

 

e-mail: stanislaw.lach@iurico.pl

Magdalena Szczepanek
radca prawny

 

e-mail: magdalena.szczepanek@iurico.pl

Dorota Domino
radca prawny

 

e-mail: dorota.domino@iurico.pl

Anna Olszewska
radca prawny

 

e-mail: anna.olszewska@iurico.pl

Marta Dąbrowska
radca prawny

 

e-mail: marta.dabrowska@iurico.pl

Alicja Radziszewska-Studenna
radca prawny

 

e-mail: alicja.radziszewska@iurico.pl

Juliusz Barylski
aplikant radcowski

 

e-mail: juliusz.barylski@iurico.pl

Aniela Bereś
aplikant radcowski

 

e-mail:
aniela.beres@iurico.pl

Katarzyna Tywoniak
aplikant radcowski

 

e-mail: katarzyna.tywoniak@iurico.pl

Radosław Sołtys
aplikant radcowski

 

e-mail: radoslaw.soltys@iurico.pl

Krzysztof Dudziak
aplikant radcowski

 

e-mail: krzysztof.dudziak@iurico.pl

Mateusz Nitkowski
aplikant radcowski

 

e-mail: mateusz.nitkowski@iurico.pl

Tomasz Wojtczak
aplikant radcowski

 

e-mail: tomasz.wojtczak@iurico.pl

Dobrochna Jasińska
aplikant radcowski